Best Hair Volume – Video Review by Florham Park Hair Stylist, Lucia Cimins

Many of my clients, friends and family members ask me daily maintenance tips about how to get more volume for their hair.  I’m starting to shoot some beauty and hair care tips, but in the meantime, I found this great video to share with you that’s full of great instruction and advice, so I wanted to share it for YOU.

I love making people feel beautiful and I also believe in teaching them how to properly maintain and replicate what I can do in the Hair Salon for them.

Looking for a Hair Stylist, Hair Salon, Color Treatment, Keratin Complex Smoothing Therapy™, Up Do or an amazing new Hair Cut and Look in Florham Park or Morris County area?

BOOK Lucia Cimins TODAY – call 973-377-4224

Cathy D’s Hair Design
182 Ridgedale Avenue
Florham Park, New Jersey 07932

Leave a comment